Contact Us

Sales Contacts:

Name Office Phone Cell Phone Email
Chris Michael 972.248.2492 972.951.8464 cmichaels@apac.com
Luke Warner 972.248.2492 214.926.9072 wlwarner@apac.com
Steve McConathy 817.336.0521 214.926.9031 srmcconathy@apac.com
Lance Phillips 903.561.1321 903.521.7707 lphillips@apac.com

 

Estimating Contacts:

Name Office Phone Cell Phone Email
Tony Connor 214.741.3531 214.546.2838 jaconnor@apac.com
Stan Flores 214.741.3531 214.926.9104 sflores@apac.com
Kirk Morris 214.741.3531 214.926.9026 kdmorris@apac.com
Mike Baxter 817.336.0521 817.980.2190 mrbaxter@apac.com

View Plant Map

Get a Bid/Quote